Apple Event: What time and where to see the event where a new iPhone is expected?

Apple is expected to introduce the iPhone SE (2022) , the most affordable model in its cell phone line.

Advertisements

Apple finalizes the details for its first event of the year, where a new affordable iPhone and more products are expected.

The Apple Event will take place on Tuesday, March 8.

Apple is holding another event from October 18, 2021, where new MacBook Pros , the M1 Pro chip and new AirPods were presented

Schedules and how to see the Apple Event

Apple will broadcast the event at 10 in the morning (PT), this will be the time in other Latin American countries.

⌚ Mexico, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras and Nicaragua: 12:00 PM (noon).

⌚Peru, Colombia, Panama and Ecuador: 1:00 PM.

⌚Venezuela, Bolivia, Dominican Republic and Paraguay: 2:00 PM.

⌚Argentina, Uruguay and Chile: 3:00 PM.

⌚Spain: 7:00 PM.

You can watch the broadcast through this link .

What do we expect from the first Apple Event of 2022?

The star of the “Peak Performance” show would be the already announced Apple SE (2022) . The affordable iPhone is expected to add support for 5G networks and be equipped with the A15 chip.

Other than that, it would remain the same shape (similar to the iPhone 8 ) with a target price tag of $399.