After touring the UK, with a stop in London for the Sky premiere of House of the Dragon.

The iconic throne also arrives in Milan. From 2 to 4 September Piazza Gae Aulenti, in the center of Milan, is transformed into the Throne Room of the Red Fortress, ready to welcome the new King.

From the first light of dawn yesterday, those who crossed Piazza Gae Aulenti found themselves in front of a chest in which, immersed in the smoke, hot dragon eggs appeared.
From this morning, alongside those eggs, there is a new, older and more powerful version of the legendary Game of Thrones, where every fan can sit back and prove themselves worthy of inheriting power over the Seven Kingdoms.
The public will be welcomed by an illustrious citizen of Westeros, dressed and styled like any good self-respecting subject of that era, who will ask him the fateful question: “ Do you think you are a true heir to the throne?“. If the answer is yes, the fan will have to prove it by correctly answering at least two of the three questions that will be asked. The theme? Obviously they, the Targaryens, the most important family of the Seven Kingdoms. Whoever succeeds in the enterprise will receive the title of heir to the throne.

But there is more: fans who will not feel ready to ascend the throne and prove their knowledge, will still be able to immerse themselves in the world of Westeros with a hairstyle in perfect Targaryen style, thanks to the collaboration of a hair stylist and all help from some sparkling accessory. Their selfie on the throne will be even more regal.

The throne will be accessible from 11 to 20, with quiz activities from 11 to 18.

House of the Dragon , the Game of Thrones prequel seriesthat tells the story of theHouse Targaryen, is available in Italy on Sky and streaming on NOW.

The cast

In ten episodes shot in the UK, House of the Dragon boasts a great cast that includes among the protagonists Paddy Considine, Matt Smith, Olivia Cooke, Emma D’Arcy, Steve Toussaint, Eve Best, Sonoya Mizuno, Fabien Frankel, Rhys Ifans .

Also starring Milly Alcock, Bethany Antonia, Phoebe Campbell, Emily Carey, Harry Collett, Ryan Corr, Tom Glynn-Carney, Jefferson Hall, David Horovitch, Wil Johnson, John Macmillan, Graham McTavish, Ewan Mitchell, Theo Nate, Matthew Needham, Bill Paterson, Phia Saban, Gavin Spokes, Savannah Steyn .

Co-creator and executive producer of the George RR Martin series ; co-creator, co-Showrunner, executive producer and screenwriter Ryan Condal ; co-showrunner, executive producer and director Miguel Sapochnik ; executive producer and screenwriter Sara Hess ; executive producers Jocelyn Diaz, Vince Gerardis, Ron Schmidt; directors Clare Kilner, Geeta V. Patel ; director and co-executive producer Greg Yaitanes .